poison oak.

So is it goodbye? Is it time to set you free? Is it time to let it fly? Is it time to let it bleed?
Yes, we gave it a try. But maybe for too long. Out of every sorrow another day will dawn.

You're gonna find someone new, I really hope you do! 'Cause I love you.
And the sun will come on thru, it's gonna shine for you 'cause I adore you.

And the road travels on but I'm still near you. In my life, like a song I will still hear you.
Sun will shine for you 'cause I adore you.

Det regnar och mitt liv just nu kan mest liknas vid Bittersweet Symphony. Jag vill hemsk gärna kunna sluta likna dessa två vid varandra. Känner mig förvirrad och något labil. Har ett sår på armbågen. Ska krypa ner i sängen med min bok och köra ensamgos. Underhåller mig själv med att provocera andra för att få någon sorts reaktion.
För att citera Conor Oberst: låt poeterna gråta sig själv till sömns. GOD NATT VÄRLDEN!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0